• ANNOUCEMENT

REVIEWS

EXCELLENT
36 reviews on
Sophia M.
Sophia M.
January 22, 2024
Verified
Sandy is such a warm hug and comfort for me. She is always looking out for my best interest and not sugar coating things. Sometimes we get in our own way, and she does her best to steer you in the right direction for your own betterment. Sometimes we have to take a path that we're not used to and might seem scary but in the end is going to better our soul. Thank you for always making time for me Sandy 🙂
Jordyn B.
Jordyn B.
June 14, 2021
Verified
Sandy is amazing and the real deal! Everyone needs to experience a healing from her. I went to her with painful heavy anxiety and walked away light as a feather. I'm experiencing a sharp focus paired with a renewed joy for life. Thank you so much Sandy!
Diana O.
Diana O.
October 18, 2020
Verified
Hey Sandy! I want to thank you for everything you've done for me. Let me just tell you, the reading you did about 3 years ago is now happening! You are truly truly gifted. Back then, I was like wow, I wonder when all this will take place. Well, it's taking place now and super accurate and spot on! My mind is . You are AMAZING!!
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
January 9, 2020
Verified
"Sandy Smith is a multi-talented intuitive. She senses any energetic disruptions in people, pets and places. Her sensitivity and insightful readings guide one to a peaceful place. I have called upon Sandy for the past 5 years in a multitude of situations. She gently guides you to the simplest solutions so that you and your loved ones will sense peace right away." Lisa G., Santa Monica, CA
Jonathan L.
Jonathan L.
September 23, 2019
Verified
Sandy has been very accurate with her predictions over the years for me on several sessions. Very gifted easy to work with and a very nice person. I highly recommend her services
Anastasia S.
Anastasia S.
February 2, 2019
Verified
I would say that Sandy is gifted.She definitely can see.Be prepared because she will tell you her visions no matter good or bad they are.in my case she predicted health issues and I did not like because I thought that she saw my last problems. But, unfortunately, she was so right.she described everything in details and it all happened exactly how she told me.Also, she is very gentle and respectful.I so impressed. Would recommend to visit Sandy if you're seeking for any answers.
Shelley B.
Shelley B.
January 9, 2019
Verified
Sandy truly has a gift. She accurately hears Spirit, and shares valuable insight as to what is really going on in situations you're dealing with. She accurately pin pointed situations with my family, career and relationships that confirmed to me that her gift is real and powerful. There was absolutely no way she could have known such intimate and accurate details about my life without a gift from above. I left with the confirmation and understanding I needed, and valuable advice on how to move forward in all of these situations.
Missy W.
Missy W.
August 11, 2018
Verified
Sandy is not only a gifted psychic for humans, but also animals. She blew me away with a shamanic healing which I didn't even know she did -she extracted two long-held entities from me and the lightness I felt stayed with me for a long time. I would highly suggest a visit with Sandy for spiritual guidance and healing. She's the real deal - her whole life!
Vanessa B.
Vanessa B.
March 11, 2018
Verified
Sandy is the real deal! She is such a sweet kind hearted person and a dedicated spiritual practitioner. Literally, from the first call, she gave me an impromptu reading and cleared my home without charging me a dime! She even gave me affirmations that helped me get a $100 bonus two days consultation call. I called her to get help clearing my home of negative energy and entities that were negatively affecting my mental and emotional health. Sandy came in and did a very thorough reading of my home and my family. She designed the blessing not just me, but my mom and my dogs! The advice she gave me in moving forward in the next phase of my life was spot on. The personalized cleansing ceremony was powerful! My house feels like the haven that I always wished it could be. Now I am able to move back in my home ( which I had to leave for almost a year due to the energy), knowing that I can sleep without being attacked. My home is now a space of joy and creativity! P.S. She is so cool that she owns a pet squirrel.

Sandy Smith IconSandy Smith

16500 Ventura Boulevard, Encino

5.0 1 review

  • Avatar K S ★★★★★ a year ago
    She was correct about literally everything! She is truly one of the 'rare' real psychic mediums I have had the pleasure of speaking with. So caring & sweet energy. Just love her. Honest, truthful and genuine. So glad I found … More her.
    A real joy. Insightful. She didn't get anything wrong. Amazing reader. Great in healing and helping in manifesting with me. Beautiful sweet and loving. I will call again. One of the rare finds who I would honestly recommend. Will call again! 🙂
    Thank you!! Katy (Kay) L.S. from Porterville, CA & Phoenix, Arizona.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
  • VISIT THE SANDY SMITH COMMUNITY

    No media
  • Subscribe to my Newsletter